Latest Products https://www.sirvalves.com Latest Products Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:38:35 +0530 en-us https://www.sirvalves.com Air Valves https://www.sirvalves.com/air-valves.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/air-valves.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Valves https://www.sirvalves.com/ball-valves.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/ball-valves.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Valves https://www.sirvalves.com/butterfly-valves.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/butterfly-valves.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Check Valves https://www.sirvalves.com/check-valves.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/check-valves.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Strainers https://www.sirvalves.com/industrial-strainers.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/industrial-strainers.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reflux Valves https://www.sirvalves.com/reflux-valves.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/reflux-valves.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sluice Valves https://www.sirvalves.com/sluice-valves.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/sluice-valves.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Balancing Valve https://www.sirvalves.com/balancing-valve.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/balancing-valve.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DI Resilient Seat Gate Valve https://www.sirvalves.com/di-resilient-seat-gate-valve.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/di-resilient-seat-gate-valve.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Fire Hydrant Landing Valve https://www.sirvalves.com/single-fire-hydrant-landing-valve.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/single-fire-hydrant-landing-valve.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details Confirming to Type A specification. Screwed in Bonnet having instantaneous coupling with single outlet. PTFE Gland Packing for longer life and smooth operation of stem. Large flow way area to get full flow of water. Leakage proof by virtue of elastomer seat. Smooth operation of blank cap for quick mounting of water pipe. Life long rust free service. Double Action Air Valve https://www.sirvalves.com/double-action-air-valve.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/double-action-air-valve.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Isolating Air Valve https://www.sirvalves.com/isolating-air-valve.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/isolating-air-valve.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kinetic Air Valve https://www.sirvalves.com/kinetic-air-valve.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/kinetic-air-valve.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Action Air Valve https://www.sirvalves.com/single-action-air-valve.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/single-action-air-valve.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flanged Ball Valve https://www.sirvalves.com/flanged-ball-valve.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/flanged-ball-valve.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details Flange Three Piece Design Fine Finish Quartur Turn Lever Operated Screwed Ball Valve https://www.sirvalves.com/screwed-ball-valve.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/screwed-ball-valve.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details Screwed Female End Fine Finish Quarter Turn Lever Operated Premium Quality Ptfe Bush Rating Pn10, Pn16 Aluminium Butterfly Valve https://www.sirvalves.com/aluminium-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/aluminium-butterfly-valve.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aqualine Butterfly Valve https://www.sirvalves.com/aqualine-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/aqualine-butterfly-valve.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flange With Gearbox Butterfly Valve https://www.sirvalves.com/flange-with-gearbox-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/flange-with-gearbox-butterfly-valve.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flanged Butterfly Valve https://www.sirvalves.com/flanged-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/flanged-butterfly-valve.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gear Type Butterfly Valve https://www.sirvalves.com/gear-type-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/gear-type-butterfly-valve.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lever Type Butterfly Valve https://www.sirvalves.com/lever-type-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/lever-type-butterfly-valve.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lug Type Butterfly Valve https://www.sirvalves.com/lug-type-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/lug-type-butterfly-valve.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Prime Model Butterfly Valve https://www.sirvalves.com/prime-model-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/prime-model-butterfly-valve.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flanged Pot Strainer https://www.sirvalves.com/flanged-pot-strainer.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/flanged-pot-strainer.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flanged Y Type Strainer https://www.sirvalves.com/flanged-y-type-strainer.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/flanged-y-type-strainer.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Screwed Y Type Strainer https://www.sirvalves.com/screwed-y-type-strainer.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/screwed-y-type-strainer.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GM Flap Reflux Valve https://www.sirvalves.com/gm-flap-reflux-valve.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/gm-flap-reflux-valve.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Flap Reflux Valve https://www.sirvalves.com/rubber-flap-reflux-valve.htm https://www.sirvalves.com/rubber-flap-reflux-valve.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530