Latest Products http://www.sirvalves.com Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.sirvalves.com Sluice Valves http://www.sirvalves.com/sluice-valves.htm Sat, 07 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an exclusive array of Sluice Valves that is widely acclaimed by the clients, for its longer functional life and trouble-free performance. We provide Double Flanged Sluice Valve and Plain Ended Sluice Valve to the clients. These valves are fabricated using high grade raw materials and can be availed in varied dimensions as per the specification of the customers. Beside, customers can also be eased by availability of these valves at the most affordable prices. Double Flanged Sluice Valve http://www.sirvalves.com/double-flanged-sluice-valve.htm Sluice Valves Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is a comprehensive range of high quality CI Double Flanged Sluice Valves that is fabricated using optimum quality raw materials and is passed as per IS 14846: 2000 with G.M. and IS:6603 12Cr13 S.S. as per customers specification, we can provide valves with S.S working parts and even provide third party inspection. Plain Ended Sluice Valve http://www.sirvalves.com/plain-ended-sluice-valve.htm Sluice Valves Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the supreme Manufacturers and Exporters of a wide array of Plain Ended Sluice Valve that are passed as per IS: 6603 12Cr13 S.S. these valves are hydraulically tested as per IS 14846:2000 standard and spindle drilled as per IS: 1538 with body design Preferred Dimensions (PD) type. Butterfly Valves http://www.sirvalves.com/butterfly-valves.htm Sat, 07 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is an impeccable array of high quality Butterfly Valves that is fabricated using high grade raw materials. Our range of Butterfly Valves includes Flange Type Butterfly Valve, Gear Type Butterfly Valve, Handle Type Butterfly Valve, Lug Type Butterfly Valve, and Wafer Type Butterfly Valve. These valves are resistant to high temperature conditions and is highly in demand in the market. Flange Type Butterfly Valve http://www.sirvalves.com/flange-type-butterfly-valve.htm Butterfly Valves Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime Manufacturers and Suppliers of a comprehensive assortment of Flange Type Butterfly Valve that is fabricated using superior quality raw materials. These valves comply with the highest international standards and are highly in demand in the market. Besides, these valves can be availed in varied sizes and diameters. Gear Type Butterfly Valve http://www.sirvalves.com/gear-type-butterfly-valve.htm Butterfly Valves Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide gamut of Gear Type Butterfly Valve that is fabricated using high grade raw materials. Our array of Gear Type Butterfly Valve is highly in demand in the market, owing to its high quality and steady performance. Besides, these vales can be availed at the most affordable prices. Handle Type Butterfly Valve http://www.sirvalves.com/handle-type-butterfly-valve.htm Butterfly Valves Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Handle Type Butterfly Valves offered by us are designed in compliance with the varying industrial standards. Our range of Handle Type Butterfly Valve is highly in demand in the market and can be availed in different sizes and shapes. Lug Type Butterfly Valve http://www.sirvalves.com/lug-type-butterfly-valve.htm Butterfly Valves Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Lug Type Butterfly Valve, which is manufactured with precision using the latest technology. The Lug Type Butterfly Valve is available in different combination of body, and disc material to suite a wide range of line fluids. Further, we offer Lug Type Butterfly Valve at affordable price. Wafer Type Butterfly Valve http://www.sirvalves.com/wafer-type-butterfly-valve.htm Butterfly Valves Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a huge assortment of Wafer type Butterfly valves that are integrally molded elastomer seat. To form loose lines, these seats are molded directly in the body bore design. The valves can be availed in varied combination of body and disc material for suiting an exclusive line of fluids ranging from 40 mm. to 600 mm. these valves are highly in demand in the market and can be obtained at the most economical prices. Check Valves http://www.sirvalves.com/check-valves.htm Sat, 07 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and supplier of a wide array of high quality Check Valves that is manufactured suing superior quality raw materials. Our range of Check Valves encompasses of Dual Plate Check Valve, Reflux Check Valve, and Wafer Type Check Valve. The Check Valves allow fluids to flow only in one direction. Dual Plate Check Valve http://www.sirvalves.com/dual-plate-check-valve.htm Check Valves Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an impeccable assortment of Dual Plate Check Valves that can withstand extreme loading conditions. Our array of hydraulically engineered Dual Plate Check Valves is widely appreciated by the clients, due to its sound structural designs and flexibility in installation. Reflux Check Valve http://www.sirvalves.com/reflux-check-valve.htm Check Valves Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Reflux Check Valve that is manufactured from superior quality materials. The Reflux Check Valve has S.S. Hinge Pin and Bronze internals / with Rubber Faced Flaps suitable for horizontal and vertical lines. These valves conform to IS:5312 Part I, drilled as per IS 1538. Wafer Type Check Valve http://www.sirvalves.com/wafer-type-check-valve.htm Check Valves Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of an immaculate gamut of Wafer Type Check Valve that is fabricated using optimum quality raw materials. Our range of Wafer Type Check Valve complies with API-598 Valve Inspection & Testing standard. Ball Valves http://www.sirvalves.com/ball-valves.htm Sat, 07 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is an impeccable array of Ball Valves that is manufactured using high grade raw materials. We offer Piece Screwed Ball Valve and Piece Flanged Ball Valve to the clients. Our range of highly functional valves finds usage in various industrial applications including application railways and automobile industry. 1 Piece Screwed Ball Valve http://www.sirvalves.com/1-piece-screwed-ball-valve.htm Ball Valves Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime Manufacturers and Suppliers of a huge array of Piece Screwed Ball Valve that is fabricated using high grade raw materials. The Piece Screwed Ball Valves are designed having SS Ball supported by PTFE rings, Flat Lever attached from 15mm to 50mm & S.G. 3 Piece Flanged Ball Valve http://www.sirvalves.com/3-piece-flanged-ball-valve.htm Ball Valves Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer of a wide range of Piece Flanged Ball Valve that is fabricated using cast iron screwed and double Flanged Stem with Teflon Seating. The three Piece design having S.S Ball supported by PTFE rings with ends matched to BS-10 Table ‘D’/’E’/’F’/’H’/Class-150/ISI, Flat Lever attached from 15mm to 40mm & S.G Iron Handle attached from 50mm to 100mm. Besides, these valves can be availed at the most affordable prices. Air Valves http://www.sirvalves.com/air-valves.htm Sat, 07 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We present to the clients an exclusive array of optimum quality Air Valves that is highly in demand in the market. Our range of Air Valves encompasses Single Acting Air Valve, Double Acting Air Valve, Isolating Air Valve, and Kinetic Air Valve. The Air Valves offered by us are widely appreciated by the clients, owing to their durability and high corrosion resistance. Single Acting Air Valve http://www.sirvalves.com/single-acting-air-valve.htm Air Valves Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide gamut of Single Air Valve that is fabricated for proper ventilation of pipes. For providing maximum rate of air discharge without causing a hassle in flow water, the shape, dia of balls, orifice sizes, weight, etc are carefully matched. The Single Air Valves are designed to deal with air release problems using hydro-dynamic principles. Double Acting Air Valve http://www.sirvalves.com/double-acting-air-valve.htm Air Valves Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Double Air Valves offered by us are fabricated using superior quality raw materials. These valves are formulated to tackle the air release problems, by incorporating hydro dynamics principles. For providing maximum rate of air discharge without causing a hassle in flow water, the shape, dia of balls, orifice sizes, weight, etc are carefully matched. Isolating Air Valve http://www.sirvalves.com/isolating-air-valve.htm Air Valves Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is a comprehensive assortment of Isolating Air Valve that covers the requirements of single air valve (small or large orifice with or without integral isolating valve). The isolating valve permits inspection of the valve without shutting water off main. Fabricated using high grade raw materials, the Isolating Air Valves offered by us is highly in demand in the market. Kinetic Air Valve http://www.sirvalves.com/kinetic-air-valve.htm Air Valves Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Kinetic Air Valve that we design and manufacture as per IS 14845:2000 with or without isolating sluice valves. Our range of Kinetic Air Valves is highly in demand in the market as it is fabricated using high grade raw materials. The kinetic air valves offered by us whether with or without separate isolating sluice valve are basically used on water mains. Foot Valves http://www.sirvalves.com/foot-valves.htm Thu, 12 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of a wide gamut of high quality Foot Valves that is manufactured using superior quality raw materials. We offer Flanged Foot Valve and Screwed Foot Valve. The Foot Valves offered by us find application in many areas and are highly in demand in the market. Besides, these valves render optimum performance and are resistant to corrosion. Customers can also be eased by availability of these valves at the most economical prices. Flanged Foot Valve http://www.sirvalves.com/flanged-foot-valve.htm Foot Valves Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an exclusive assortment of Flanged Foot Valve that is fabricated using high grade raw materials as per IS: 4038-1986. Placed at the lower end of the suction pipe of a Centrifugal Pump, it prevents the suction of pipe from emptying, while the pump is at rest. Screwed Foot Valve http://www.sirvalves.com/screwed-foot-valve.htm Foot Valves Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Screwed Foot Valves offered by us are fabricated using premier quality raw materials and is passed strictly as per IS: 4038-1986. These Foot Valves are usually placed at the lower end of the suction pipe of a Centrifugal Pump for preventing the suction pipe to be emptied, while the pump is at rest. Balancing Valve http://www.sirvalves.com/balancing-valve.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide array of high quality Balancing Valves that are highly in demand in the market. Balancing Valve is a Double Regulating, Control and Shut off valve with built-in pressure drop measuring facility. Our range of Balancing Valves is widely appreciated by the clients, owing to its steady performance and high functionality. Globe Valve http://www.sirvalves.com/globe-valve.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering superior quality Globe Valve. These Globe Valves are made of cast iron and has outside screw and yoke with renewable loose plug type disc as per BS: 5152/DIN 86251 PN 1.6. Further, we provide Globe Valves at affordable price. Resilient Seated Gate Valve http://www.sirvalves.com/resilient-seated-gate-valve.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a comprehensive assortment of Resilient Seated Gate Valves that find application in various areas. Our range of Resilient Seated Gate Valves is highly in demand in the market and is widely appreciated by the clients, owing to its high tolerance and optimum functionality. Stop Valve http://www.sirvalves.com/stop-valve.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Stop Valve that is manufactured with precision using the latest technology. The Stop Valve is the Screw-down cast iron stop valve screwed female ends with forged brass spindle & brass jumper. Further, we offer Stop Valve at market leading prices. Fire Hydrant Valves http://www.sirvalves.com/fire-hydrant-valves.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering superior quality Fire Hydrant Valves. These Fire Hydrant Valves are highly appreciated for their excellent strength and durability. Moreover, we provide Fire Hydrant Valves in different specifications. Strainers http://www.sirvalves.com/strainers.htm Sat, 07 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is an exclusive range of high quality Strainers that is fabricated using high grade raw materials. Our range of Strainers includes Y Type Pipe Strainer and T Pot Strainer. These strainers are basically used to protect valves in pipelines. Our array of Pipe Strainers is highly in demand in the market and can be availed in various specifications as per the requirement of the client. Y Type Pipe Strainer http://www.sirvalves.com/y-type-pipe-strainer.htm Strainers Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an immaculate gamut of Y Type Pipe Strainer that is fabricated using high grade raw materials. These strainers can also be supplied with flanges as per BS Tables. Our range of Y Type Pipe Strainer is highly in demand in the market and is widely appreciated by the clients, for its sturdiness and dimensional accuracy. Besides, the Y Type Pipe Strainers offered by us are economically priced. T Pot Strainer http://www.sirvalves.com/t-pot-strainer.htm Strainers Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive assortment of high quality Pot Type Pipe Strainer that is highly in demand in the market. These strainers can also be supplied with flanges as per BS Tables. Our range of Pot Type Pipe Strainer is fabricated using high grade raw materials. Besides, the Pot Type Pipe Strainers offered by us are priced reasonably.